Join the Team

We are Hiring!


We will be employing hundreds of individuals to work in nearly 200 Vote Centers throughout Orange County.



*Numerous opportunities and shifts will be available - click the button above to view the bulletin and apply today!


Have Any Questions?

Contact the Recruitment Team Today!


Analicia Huerta
Phone: (714)-567-5043
E-mail: analicia.huerta@rov.ocgov.com

Caroline Kim-Uhm
Phone: (714)-567-7311
E-mail: caroline.kim-uhm@rov.ocgov.com

Ariadna Rivera
Phone: (714)-567-5017
E-mail: ariadna.rivera@rov.ocgov.com

Steven Tran
Phone: (714)-567-7593
E-mail: steven.tran@rov.ocgov.com

Norma Solis
Phone: (714)-567-7321
E-mail: norma.solis@rov.ocgov.com

Oscar Chamol
Phone: (714)-567-7320
E-mail: oscar.chamol@rov.ocgov.com

Theresa Nguyen
Phone: (714)-567-7595
E-mail: theresa.nguyen@rov.ocgov.com