確認您的選票

加州法律(選舉法第19250(c)節)規定,2006年1月1日以後凡是在加州任何使用電子投票的選舉, 都必須使用選民書面驗證記錄系統 (VVPAT)。選民書面驗證記錄系統適用於投票站。我們也提供郵寄選票確認。

橙縣所使用的 Hart InterCivic 投票系統包含已獲加州認證使用的選民書面驗證記錄列印器 。

選民書面驗證記錄列印器使選民能確認投票選擇, 並在投下選票之前比對螢幕上的投票大綱。選民書面驗證記錄列印器也能以選民所選擇的語言列印。 

橙縣的 VVPAT 選民書面驗證記錄器是一種簡單,安全,持久又優雅的的解決方式,以符合電子投票系統各種不同的複雜要求。我們不需在投票站加裝額外的設備,便可以提供可靠的選民書面驗證記錄功能。並且我們可選擇分開運送儲存或放至於投票亭內,將對現有後勤,支援設施和程序的影響減至最低。

Hart InterCivic 公司的 VVPAT 選民書面驗證記錄系統本身包含列印記錄器,安全地放置於投票亭內 eSlate 電子投票器旁。 VVPAT 提供選民書面驗證,無論選民是否選擇確認選票, 都能記錄每一份投下的選票。 

 我們也提供確認與追蹤郵寄選票服務。

Verify Your Vote

California law (Elections Code §19250(c)) requires the use of a Voter Verifiable Paper Audit Trail (VVPAT) for any electronic election conducted in California following January 1, 2006. The VVPAT applies to polling place voting. We also offer verification of your vote-by-mail ballot.

The Hart InterCivic Voting System, which we deploy in Orange County, contains a VVPAT printer that has been certified for use in California.

The VVPAT printer allows a voter to verify their selections and compare them to the on-screen summary prior to casting their ballot.  The VVPAT printer will also print in the selected language of the voter. 

Orange County's VVPAT presents a simple, secure, and durable, yet elegant solution to meet the complex and disparate requirements of our electronic voting system. Dependable voter verifiable paper audit trail functionality is delivered without adding intrusive additional pieces of equipment in the polling place. The option to transport and/or store components either separately or in the voting booth minimizes any impact on existing logistics and support facilities and procedures.

Hart InterCivic’s VVPAT is delivered through a self-contained printer/recorder unit that is secured in the voting booth next to the eSlate voting terminal. The VVPAT provides a voter verifiable paper audit trail that captures a paper copy of every ballot cast, whether or not the voter chooses to verify the ballot. 

 We also offer verification and tracking of your vote-by-mail ballot.