探索社群媒體

選務處一向致力增進選舉過程透明化。我們使您能輕鬆在社群討論區分享選舉消息 - 無論是臉書、推特YouTube 網站或是往後的社群媒體。您只要點擊本網站方便的社群網路連結, 或是造訪我們獨特的臉書、TwitterYouTube 網頁即可。來和我們聯繫吧!

橙縣選舉事務處臉書網頁
在選舉界中本處率先使用社群媒體。我們的臉書網頁提供選舉運作最新訊息, 包括本處特別建議快訊、新聞稿、新聞傳送和其他更多消息點擊此處與我們聯繫並加入討論吧!

橙縣選舉事務處選務義工臉書網頁

我們有數千位優秀的選務義工歡迎造訪本處選務義工網頁和你的夥伴們聯繫, 看看有哪些關於選舉日的有用建議, 了解有哪些培訓機會, 還有其他許許多多的消息! 別忘記為我們按讚哦!

橙縣選舉事務處Twitter網頁

本處Twitter網頁持續成長。我們以獨特方式使用Twitter - 譬如即時提供選舉日運作詳細訊息 另外在一整年中我們也會提供關於重要選舉話題的有趣更新消息

橙縣選舉事務處選務義工Twitter網頁

選務義工可以追蹤本處義工Twitter網頁來了解最新義工消息, 並且都是少於140個字母的簡短內容! 本處Twitter網頁便是專為提供快速即時的更新報導而設計  

橙縣選舉事務處 YouTube頻道
本處在YouTube網站提供選舉運作幕後詳情的視頻,並且內容選擇與日俱增。我們的YouTube視頻形式與本處網站獨特的選舉播音室相同 - 你可以選擇觀看完整的節目或幕後短片

Explore Social Media

At the Registrar of Voters we promote transparency throughout the election process. We’ve made it simple to share things on other social forums whether it’s Facebook, Twitter, YouTube or the next big social thing. Simply click the convenient social network links found throughout our site or explore our unique Facebook, Twitter and YouTube pages. Get connected!

Orange County Registrar of Voters Facebook Page
We pioneered the use of social media in elections. Our Facebook page offers up-to-date information on our election operations, including inside tips, quick info, press releases, newsfeeds and more. Connect with us and join the conversation!

Orange County Registrar of Voters Poll Worker  Facebook Page
Our poll workers number in the thousands and are some of the best volunteers around. Visit our poll worker page and connect with your fellow poll workers, receive helpful Election Day tips, learn about training opportunities, and more!  Don't forget to Like Us!

Orange County Registrar of Voters Twitter Page
Our Twitter presence continues to grow. We use Twitter in a unique way - providing detailed information about our Election Day operations, as it happens on the spot. Plus we provide interesting updates on important election topics throughout the year.

Orange County Registrar of Voters Poll Worker Twitter Page
Poll workers can follow us on our poll worker Twitter page and learn about the latest offerings for our poll workers, in 140 characters or less!  Quick updates and timely insights is what our Twitter page is all about.  

Orange County Registrar of Voters YouTube Channel
Our YouTube selection grows daily as we bring you behind-the-scenes videos about our election operations. Our YouTube channel is stylized just like our exclusive Election Studio section - you'll be able to choose from our full length programs or our behind-the-scenes shorts.