義工資訊

Hands現在就來擔任義工吧!
無論你有興趣參加選舉日義工服務, 或是在選舉當天提供公司場地/住家做為投票站, 或者在選舉夜工作, 今日擔任社區義工的滿足感將一生受用!
我準備好了 - 立刻報名參加! ►


A man義工職務類別
你想了解有哪些選務義工職務嗎? 在這裏我們為你細分選務義工類別, 提供關於各項職位與職責的詳細資料, 以及義工奉獻時間能夠獲得多少津貼等等。
各項義工職位 ►


Help義工資源中心
如果你已經是本處選務義工, 我們這裡有一切你所需要的相關訊息,可方便你瀏覽培訓資料, 閱讀選務義工新聞, 以及看看關於選舉日服務的實用建議等等。
橙縣選務義工資源中心 ►


Man with light bulb關於義工服務的常見問題
這份資料庫收集了最詳盡的投票相關問題與解答。我們建立了投票知識庫,完全革新了選民的投票經驗 – 如果你提出一個問題, 你便能在此獲得一個解答。
閱覽常見問題 ►

Volunteer Info

HandsVolunteer Now!
Whether you're interested in serving on Election Day, donating your business or home for a day as a polling place, or working on Election Night. Volunteer today and the rewards last a lifetime!
I'm ready - sign me up! ►


A manTypes of Volunteer Positions
Would you like more info on the types of volunteer positions that are available? We'll break it down for you - providing you details on the position, responsibilities, and how much of a stipend you can earn just by donating your time.
Volunteer position information ►



HelpPoll Worker Resource Center
If you've already volunteered we've put everything you need on a single page. We've made it easy for you to view training materials, read poll worker news, discover useful tips for your Election Day experience and more!
Orange County Poll Worker Resource Center ►


Man with light bulbFrequently Asked Questions About Volunteering
We’ve assembled the most comprehensive depository of relevant questions and answers to your voting questions.  We’ve revolutionized the voting experience by building a voting knowledgebase – ask a question, get an answer.
Visit frequently asked questions ►