選民登記資料

Computer mouse登記投票
如果你已準備好登記投票, 我們竭誠歡迎你參加橙縣選舉。只需花幾分鐘登記投票,你便可行使我們所擁有的最重要權利之一 - 也就是你的投票權。請今天就登記投票, 確定你能表達你的心聲!
立即登記投票


Verified確認你的選民登記
選舉前確認你已登記投票非常重要。你也能在此確認我們有你最新的個人資料。我們會請你提供一些詳盡資料以確認你的身份,然後你便能查看你的資料。
在此確認你的登記資料



Update保持你的選民登記更新
大部份人搬家時會通知他們的銀行汽車貸款公司家人與朋友, 甚至雜誌社, 但是很遺憾卻不會更改選民登記請花幾分鐘通知我們你的情況改變,協助我們保持選民記錄更新
更多關於更新選民登記資料的詳情


Man with light bulb有關選民登記的常見問題
此資料庫有我們所收集最詳盡的投票相關問題與解答。我們建立了投票知識庫,完全革新了投票經驗 – 提出一個問題, 你便能得到一個解答。
閱覽常見問題 ►

Voter Registration Info

Computer mouseRegister to Vote
If you're ready to register to vote, welcome to elections in Orange County!  Registering to vote takes just a few minutes and allows you to participate in one of the most important rights we have - exercising our voice.  Make sure you're heard and register today!
Register to vote now ►


VerifiedVerify Your Voter Registration
Making sure you're registered prior to an election is important. Plus, you'll be able to verify that the information you've provided is current and up-to-date.  We'll ask you a few details to verify your identity and then you'll have access to your information.
Verify your voter registration information ►



UpdateKeep Your Registration Up-to-Date
Unfortunately most people that move notify their banks, car lenders, family and friends - even magazine subscriptions before they change their voter registration. You can help us to keep our voter lists up-to-date by taking a few minutes to notify us of changes in your life.
Learn more about updating your voter registration ►


Man with light bulbFrequently Asked Questions About Voter Registration
We’ve assembled the most comprehensive depository of relevant questions and answers to your voting questions.  We’ve revolutionized the voting experience by building a voting knowledgebase – ask a question, get an answer.
Visit frequently asked questions ►